Sam J. Jones Biography, Age, Height, Wife, children, Girlfriends, Net Worth, Movies & TV shows


Sam J. Jones Biography, Age, Height, Wife, children, Girlfriends, Net Worth, Movies & TV shows




Who is Sam J. Jones?

Samuel Gerald Jones, known professionally as Sam J. Jones, is an American actor. He has arguably become best known for having played the title characters in the 1980 film Flash Gordon and in the short-lived TV series The Highwayman.

Sam J. Jones Biography


Birth Name: Samuel Gerald Jones

DATE OF BIRTH: August 12, 1954

Age: 66 years old (in 2020)

BIRTHPLACE: Chicago, Illinois, United States


NICKNAME: Andrew Cooper III

Best KNOWN FOR: Flash Gordon

Height: 6' 3" (1.91 m)

Hair color: Blonde



WEIGHT: 75 kg (165 lbs)

Occupation: Actor

Net Worth: USD $5 million (approx)

Spouse(s): Lynn Eriks ​(m. 1982; div. 1987)​

                   : Ramona Lynn Jones (m. 1992)

Children: 5

Military service

Allegiance: United States

Branch: United States Marine Corps

Years: 1972–1974

 💨Fan Mail – Sam J. Jones

💨E-mail –Sam J. Jones

💨Phone Number- Sam J. Jones

💨Full Biography- Sam J. Jones

💨Agent Contact- Sam J. Jones

Sam J. Jones Films & Movies


1979   10

1980   Flash Gordon

1986   My Chauffeur

1987   Jane and the Lost City

1988   Whiteforce

1989   Driving Force

1989   One Man Force

1992   Maximum Force

1992   The Other Woman

1992   Night Rhythms

1993   DaVinci's War

1993   Fist of Honor

1993   South Beach

1993   Thunder in Paradise

1994   Hard Vice

1995   Fists of Iron  

1995   Texas Payback

1996   American Strays

1996   Earth Minus Zero

1996   American Tigers

1998   Evasive Action

2000   Down 'n Dirty

2001   Dead Sexy

2001   Van Hook

2002   Psychotic

2007   Revamped

2012   Ted

2015   Ted 2

2017   Head Games

2019   One of the Good Ones

2019   The Silent Natural


Sam J. Jones TV Shows


1980   Stunts Unlimited

1981–1982    Code Red

1984   No Man's Land

1984   Riptide

1986   1st & Ten

1987–1988    The Highwayman

1991   Shades of L.A.

1992   The Hat Squad

1993   Cobra

1993–1997    Walker, Texas Ranger

1994   Thunder in Paradise

1995   Diagnosis: Murder

1996   Pacific Blue

1997   Conan the Adventurer

1999   L.A. Heat

1999   Silk Stalkings

1999   Stargate SG-1

2001   Black Scorpion

2007   Flash Gordon


Sam J. Jones Social Media Profile



Related Searches


Sam j. jones net worth, Sam j. jones ted, Life After Flash, Sam J Jones Flash Gordon, Sam j. jones movies and tv shows, ramona lynn jones, Sam jones, Sam j jones stargate, Sam jones actor, Sam jones off camera


Full Biography –Brad Pitt

Full Biography –Robert Downey Jr

Full Biography –Oprah Winfrey

Full Biography – Tom Hanks 

Full Biography – Katy Perry

Full Biography – Lana Del Rey

Full Biography – Jennifer Lopez


Post a Comment